About Us‎ > ‎

Academy Calendar


Key Dates Autumn Term: 
Thursday 13th October - Year 6 into 7 Open Evening 
Wednesday 19th October - Challenge and Achievement Day 
Thursday 10th November - Year 13 Parent Consultations 
Thursday 17th November - Sixth Form Open Evening 
Thursday 24th November - Year 9 Parent Consultations 
Wednesday 14th December - Challenge and Achievement Day 
Thursday 15th December - Sixth Form Rewards Evening 




Parent Consultations 2016-17 
Thursday 10th November - Year 13 Parent Consultations 
Thursday 24th November - Year 9 Parent Consultations 
Thursday 5th January - Year 11 Parent Consultations 
Thursday 2nd February - Year 10 Parent Consultations 
Thursday 16th February - Year 12 Parent Consultations
Thursday 9th March - Year 7 Parent Consultations 
Thursday 16th March - Year 8 Parent Consultations 
Comments