About Us‎ > ‎

Governors


Governors 


Chris Quirk (Chair)    
                                

Paul Brading (Vice Chair)      
                                     

Jacqueline Gazzard       
                             

Geoff Hanson (Parent Governor)        
                                      
                 

Martin Outlaw     
                                        


Please send any correspondence to Catherine Pye, Clerk to the Governors, by email to cpye@sandownbayacademy.org or post to the Academy.






Meeting Dates 

Wednesday, 21st September at 5.00pm (F&P)

Thursday, 22nd September 2016 at 7.30am

Wednesday, 2nd November 2016 at 5.00pm (F&P)

Thursday, 3rd November 2016 at 7.30am

Wednesday, 4th January 2017 at 5.00pm (F&P)

Thursday, 5th January 2017 at 7.30am

Wednesday, 1st March 2017 at 5.00pm (F&P)

Thursday, 2nd March 2017 at 7.30am

Wednesday, 26th April 2017 at 5.00pm (F&P)

Thursday, 27th April 2017 at 7.30am

Wednesday, 7th June 2017 at 5.00pm (F&P)

Thursday, 8th June 2017 at 7.30am


Pay Committee

Thursday, 13th October 2016 at 7.30am


Joint Sixth Form Governance Committee

Friday, 30th September 2016 at 9.30am – Ryde Academy

Friday, 13th January 2017 at 9.30am – Sandown Bay Academy

Friday, 10th March 2017 at 9.30am - Ryde Academy

Friday, 16th June 2017 at 9.30am - Sandown Bay Academy

Ċ
Karen Bricknell,
9 Nov 2016, 06:27