About Us‎ > ‎

Management Board

The new Management Board was formed with effect of 4th May 2017. All members are serving a 4 year term of office from that date. 

Beverley Perin - co-chair (AET)
Jonathan de Sausmarez - co-chair (AET)
Steve Cottrell (AET)
Andrew Redmond (AET)
Bidesh Sarkar (AET)
John Szynal (AET)
Nathan Thomas (AET)
Alison Beane (AET)

If you would like to contact the Management Board of Sandown Bay Academy, please contact Mike Gee, Head of Governor Services at AET.

Email: MGee@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Telephone: 07788 218046 

Karen Bricknell,
9 Nov 2016, 06:27