Contact Us‎ > ‎

Key Contacts

  Telephone Number Email Address                          
General Academy enquiries 

01983 402142[email protected]  
To report an absence and Student Services for students in Years 7-11

Mrs Gurbax May 

01983 409110 

[email protected]  

Attendance Officer

Mrs Steph Gardner

01983 409104

[email protected] 

Mrs Claire Charlemagne 
01983 409184  
 Contact via PA to Leadership team 
Karen Bricknell 
Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Catherine Pye 

 01983 409184 

[email protected]  
Safeguarding Lead

Mr Sam Johnston
01983 409187 
 Well-being Co-ordinator 

Mrs Carie-Ann Cartmel 
01983 409165  [email protected]  

Mrs Louise Addinall 
 01983 409125 [email protected] 
 Exams Officer

Mrs Ruth Lyons 
01983 409174  [email protected]  
 Year Manager Year 7 

Mrs Helen Mason 
01983 409151 [email protected]  
 Year Manager Year 8 

Mrs Noreen Sweek
01983 409178 [email protected]  
 Year Manager Year 9 

Mrs Julie Cooper
01983 409186   [email protected] 
 Key Stage 3 Progress Leader

Mr Andy Green 
01983 409122 [email protected]  
 Year Manager Year 10 

Ms Amanda Jones 
01983 409182 [email protected]  
 Year Manager Year 11 

Ms Kristy Sladewski 
 01983 409134  [email protected] 
 Key Stage 4 Progress Leader

Miss Rachael Hunt 
 01983 409114 [email protected] 
 East Wight Director of Sixth Form 

Ms Jo Muncaster 
 Deputy Director of Sixth Form 

Mr Steve Apsey
01983 409185 
 Sixth Form Year Manager

Mrs Charlee Spencer 
 01983 409196 
[email protected] 
 PA to Sixth Form Team

Mrs Emma Ward 
 01983 409152

To email a member of staff you use their first initial followed by surname