News‎ > ‎Latest News‎ > ‎

Youth Elections

posted 19 Aug 2013, 07:46 by web admin   [ updated 19 Aug 2013, 07:46 ]

Isle of Wight Youth Council & Isle of Wight Youth MP voting.

SBA students Elspeth Venn, Chloe Nixon have put themselves forwards for Youth Parliament 

Elspeth, Chloe and Ashton Helyer have put themselves forward for Youth Council 

Students are encouraged to vote online.

Voting is open Tuesday 11th and Wednesday 12th December using the following link: