Parents‎ > ‎

Head of Department Email addresses

 

Name

Role

Telephone Number

Email Address

Mr S

Apsey

Leader of Geology

01983 409185

SApsey@sandownbayacademy.org

Ms

Hand

Head of English

01983 402142

DHand@sandownbayacademy.org

Mr

Jackson

Leader of MFL

01983 409141

AJackson@sandownbayacademy.org

Mr

Bonner

Leader of Art

01983 409161

KBonner@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs A

Bradshaw

Teacher in charge of ASRC Unit

01983 409192

Anita.bradshaw@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs

Yapp

Head of Technology

01983 409116

RYapp@sandownbayacademy.org

Mr G

Clarke

KS5 Leader of Sociology

01983 409197

GClarke@sandownbayacademy.org

Ms T

Duddigan

Head of Business Studies

 

TDuddigan@sandownbayacademy.org

Ms 

Brammeld

Head of Maths

01983 409167

SBrammeld@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs S

Fisher

Leader of Alternative Provision

01983 409105

SFisher@sandownbayacademy.org

Ms C

Gould

KS5 Leader of Law

 

CGould@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs H

Hunt

Head of Science

01983 409148

HHunt@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs H

Hunnybun

Leader of Torch

01983 409358

HHunnybun@sandownbayacademy.org

Mr B

Feltham

Head of Religious Studies

01983 409172

BFeltham@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs J

King

Leader of Combined Curriculum

01983 409352

JiKing@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs M

Vickers

KS5 Leader of Psychology

 

MVickers@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs S

Oldridge

Leader of History

01983 409149

SOldridge@sandownbayacademy.org

Mr M

Ostler

Leader of PE and Outdoor Education

01983 409121

MOstler@sandownbayacademy.org

Mr S

Allen

Leader of Vocational

01983 409121

SAlllen@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs I

Indra

Leader of Music

01983 409145

IRiches@sandownbayacademy.org

Miss J

Builth

Head of Geography

01983 409139

JBuilth@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs

Robinson

Leader of French

01983 409141

SRobinson@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs K

Walker-Green

Head of Performing Arts

01983 409111

KWalker-green@sandownbayacademy.org

Mrs J

Welsh

Head of ICT

01983 409117

JWelsh@sandownbayacademy.org