Sixth Form‎ > ‎

The Sixth Form Team

The Sixth Form Team comprises of tutors, managers and administrative staff, who will support and mentor students throughout their time in the Sixth Form. They work within the context of the whole school and with our collaborative partners across the Island and beyond.

Sixth Form Management Team


PA to Sixth Form


Sixth Form Captains

Head Girl - Grace Addyman
Head Boy - Harry Finnis                                                                         

    

Sixth Form Tutors

In the first instance, please contact Form Tutors with queries about individual students. Email address are below:



Mixed Tutor Groups (Year 12/Year 13)


Ms Walker - kwalker@sandownbayacademy.org


 


Year 12 Groups


Mr Clarke - gclarke@sandownbayacademy.org


Mr Brown - mbrown@sandownbayacademy.org


Mr Pavlou - ppavlou@sandownbayacademy.org


Mrs Vickers and Mr Drummer (shared) -  mvickers@sandownbayacademy.org or pdrummer@sandownbayacademy.org


 


Year 13 Groups


Mrs Spencer - cspencer@sandownbayacademy.org


Mr Watkins - pwatkins@sandownbayacademy.org


Mr Whittington - mwhittington@sandownbayacademy.org


Ms Hawley - jhawley@sandownbayacademy.org


Mr Apsey - sapsey@sandownbayacademy.org